Welcome to new theory group MSc students Hassan Easa, Benjamin Keeshan, and Rouzbeh Modarresi Yazdi

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

The Carleton Theoretical Particle Physics Group welcomes three new MSc students this fall, all of whom recently completed their undergraduate degrees in Physics from Carleton.  Hassan Easa will work with Prof. Thomas Gregoire, Benjamin Keeshan will work with Prof. Heather Logan, and Rouzbeh Modarresi Yazdi will work with Prof. Stephen Godfrey.